Emily R. King


The Hundredth Queen Series

The Hundredth Queen

The Fire Queen (Book Two)

The Rogue Queen (Book Three)

The Warrior Queen (Book Four)

The Evermore Chronicles

Before the Broken Star

Into the Hourglass (Book Two)

Everafter Song (Book Three)

Wings of Fury Series

Wings of Fury

Crown of Cinders (Book Two)


Order Signed Copies From The King’s English